I Voted!

I Voted

Go Keith Ellison – and congradulations! Actually, all of my favorite Dems won in today’s primary except for Keith. I voted for Ember Reichgott Junge because of her work for the GLBT Community and pushing for the equal rights laws in Minnesota. (I thought the GLBT should have followed suit as well – but that’s them and not me. I’m perfect in everyway, thank you very much.)

But, to saddle up with Keith!?! …I have no problem whatsoever on that. Let’s get Keith packed up and headed toward Washington DC.

Oh! And I had to ad a thought to all of this. I really liked this television ad for Coleen Rowley’s campaign up here in Minnesota. (Yes… And she is the same Colleen Rowley, FBI Agent who ratted out Osama bin Laden’s good friend Zacarias Moussaoui and put that Terrorist Killer in jail right now.)

She’s running against Congressman John Kline (GOP-Bushie) and she’s got a T.V. ad that’s an absolute riot.(Click the picture and you get to watch the ad. Get it??!!)

Liberal Alt

Oh! And don’t forget: 1.) Rate the video and tell the YouTube folks how much you agree with me: “This is the coolest Primary Election video of all time.” and 2.) to go to Colleen Rowley’s website and donate $.35 and drop an email and tell her “Thanks”. She did her job a heck of a lot better than Bush can do his! At least we have Moussaoui in jail, Bush is letting bin Laden have a nice villa in Waziristan, Pakistan.

The Fruit Fly

 

 

Leave a Reply

