Cheeseburger in der Dose

cheeseburger in a canAnd you think Americans have a fast-food fetish? You ain’t seen anything compared to the Krauts. Since nutrition is so very important to those of us who are watching our weight, I can translate for you:

  • Calories 257 kcal / 100g
  • Protein 14.0% g / 100g
  • Fat 12.6% / 100g
  • Carbohydrates 12.8% g /100g
  • Cost € 3,95 / $5.86 (US)

FruitFlySaw it on Joe.My.God. But I recommend you get your own. These look YUMMY!! Well, that’s the marketing photo… I’d have to agree with Joe – “What the hell would that look like after I opened it on my kitchen counter..?”

3 Responses

  1. I like your title of “suicide by food.” This is one of those products that really scare me how people bypass all health concerns to save a little time. Does it really come with the vegies? I am scared to know the shelf life of this one!

  2. There is obviously a lot to know about this. I think you made some good points in Features also. Darling, I’m new in this town – dya think I could have directions to your house.

  3. Maybe you should edit the blog subject Cheeseburger in der Dose The Fruit Fly to something more specific for your webpage you create. I liked the post still.

Leave a Reply

