My letter to Santa: Sexiest Teapot Ever…

Dear Santa:

This is what I want for Christmas.

Sorapot

And while I don’t need any more kitchen appliances, nor do I have any more counter space in my kitchen – in fact, I don’t even drink tea, hot or cold – but I have to have this particular teapot. Put it on your list and I promise I’ll be better behaved than I was last year. (Asking price is $179 US)

Thank you.

(And thank you snarfd and azrhey. For without you, I wouldn’t be nearly the shallow, materialist and pathetic twit that I am right now.)

Check out the designer’s video on how to fill it:

Vodpod videos no longer available.
FruitFly

Leave a Reply

