My Tweeting Around

I opened a Twitter account under the name Fruit_F_Fly.  I’m enjoying it, I think.  It’s kinda fun.  You get to feel like you’re Jesus Christ and other Twitterers follow you around like they’re your desciples.  I just got a note saying Michele Bachmann is one of my “desciples” now.  Wretched thing.  Now she’s going to be my Judas Iscariot.

I should just blast her for the lying that she’s been sayin’ lately.  If I called her a bunch of nasty names publically, I’ll bet she’ll quit following me faster than Palin can pack up Grandma on the Model T and drive away from the  governors mansion.

My Twittering can be seen on the right-hand column just below the Calender.  Now I feel like I’m talking in cyber-stereo or something!

Leave a Reply

