Madonna nude, complete with hairy bush

Americans are so touchy about nudity. I remember a trip to Florence, seeing Michelangelo’s Il David for the first time. You could pick out the Americans like seeds in a watermelon spitting contest. It was the Euro Trash standing around appreciating the piece, studying dimension, portion and attention to detail.

So here you go – Madonna’s hairy bush — with a ginormous “Who cares anyway?!” right behind it.

d5176357lThe photograph, taken by Lee Friedlander (b. 1934) is being sold at Christies with an opening bid between $10 – to $15,000. Click on the photo and place your bid…

FruitFly 6 Like I said: Americans are just weird about nudity. Whether they’re embarrassed by a gigantic stone penis hanging off a 300 year old marble statue or it’s a nude photo of a pop icon… Americans are just weird!!

I should run over and check out Perez Hilton and see if he’s posted the same picture – complete with some lame Photoshop “cum shot-dribble” thing…

Can someone cover up that bush already?!?! Cheeze….She’s hairier than I am!

7 Responses

  1. times have changed, no woman wants to ever go back to the time when showing your ankle was considered being a whore. Just like fashion, shaved is in. Personally i wouldnt let my pubic hair get that out of control, especially when that time of the month comes around, its just easier to keep clean when the hair is shorter. Im not bashing that she is hairy, but i will defend the americans when i say that its just practical to keep it short and if preferred, shaved off!
    i will even admit i try to avoid shaving my legs and underarms as much as possible but it just feels unconfortable and to trim/shave is a personal choice.
    A better way to explain this change is just how the dress has changed. It use to be floor length and now its booty length, times just change. Who knows, the bush may have a comeback if it is in enough magazines and forced into the public by the media and market. People are followers/

  2. I love it. I’ve always loved Hairy Women and That Hairy Madonna sure looks delicious to me. Personally I wish that all women would stop shaving. There are still
    a lot of women of color who do not shave, Oh my goodness I’m sure glad. Women just don’t realize how
    sexy a hairy woman really is. Its the old stigma that the west has put on women that prefer not to shave, we can thank Mr. Gillette and Mr.Schick for that, those two
    guys who have sure made a terrible miserable life for us guys who just love hairy women and believe you me there are a lot of men out here who just go crazy over hairy women, they just are afraid to admit to it because of the stigma of the “Look Who’s Coming Out
    of The Closet Syndrome” emphasizing that the guy is gay. Which is further than the truth. This is just a crazy
    mixed up world.

    • Ummm…okay buddy. Whatever you said. Umm…. Can you just try not to splooge all over my blog?

      You’re getting way out of control there and that’s way too much information to leave on a gay Fruit Fly’s blogsite.

      Take it easy and please – don’t go blind while gawking at Madonna’s hairy cooter. M’kay!?

      Fruit F. Fly

  3. Your Americans/nudity argument would be better served if you didn’t illustrate it with a picture of a naked American, taken by an American, being sold in America to people bidding in American currency.

    I have no real opinion on the point you’re arguing, but the way you are doing it is less than convincing. And the last time I was in Florence, the people embarrassed by David were English.

  4. With havin so much written content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation? My website has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my authorization. Do you know any methods to help protect against content from being stolen? I’d really appreciate it.

  5. It’s not bad at all

  6. ya pubic long hair very sexy and i love ya but sometimes irregular for sex

Leave a comment